You Know How it Goes

You’re slumming around in your sweats and then your husband says, “One word: Verizon.” and then you haul butt to get ready to go in lightning speed and then you get an iPhone and a pink glitter case and then you spend every waking minute playing with it because you’ve never had a smart phone before in your life.

Photo courtesy of dailyiphoneblog.com
If only my phone could take a picture of itself. If only I were motivated enough to take a picture of it with a camera.

They’re just so novel.

Anyhow, it occurred to me around 3:00 this morning, reading Jane Eyre from my Kindle app, that I might want to introduce myself back into normal society. Blog posts to come, I promise.

One thought on “You Know How it Goes

Leave a Reply

