A Lack of Interwebs

So here’s the deal: we moved, although we still have our old place till the 15th, with our small, lame laptop (sorry, small, lame laptop — seriously I love you with all my heart, as I’m typing on your ridiculously undersized keyboard). And Husband did call Comcast to get interwebs (among other things like a DVR and a bazillion more channels than we have now because we plan to never leave our condo for forever).

Long story short, we don’t get interwebs till Wednesday.

So till then, my dear readers, I shall take a small siesta. (Seriously I wish I could take a nap till Wednesday. That would be the coolest thing ever. But this is just a blogging siesta.)

Leave a Reply

